Contact the Jeffco Transcript

*UPDATE*  Due to concerns over the spread of COVID-19, we will be working remotely for the next couple of weeks. Beginning March 18 our office will not be fully staffed during business hours. We ask that you call or email us instead, regarding all matters. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.

Headquarters & Mailing Address - Englewood 

750 W. Hampden Ave., Suite 225

Englewood, CO 80110     

303-566-4100                                                                                                                         

Suboffice - Golden ***Call First, no mail***

14143 Denver West Pkwy., Suite 100

Golden, CO 80401

303-566-4100

Key Contacts

Reporter: Joseph Rios- 303-566-4133- jrios@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Marketing Consultant:  Mindy Nelon - 303-566-4079 - mnelon@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Editor/Webmaster:  Glenn Wallace - 303-566-4129- gwallace@coloradocommunitymedia.com

 

Classifieds

Erin Addenbrooke - 303-566-4091 - eaddenbrooke@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Legals

Sheree Sandell - 303.566.4088 - legals@coloradocommunitymedia.com

 


Delivery Issues

If you fail to receive your newspaper please call the Circulation Department at 303-566-4100 or email circulation@coloradocommunitymedia.com. Our office hours are Monday - Friday 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m., Saturday and Sunday - closed.  Click here for a list of pick up locations.

Back Issues

Contact us to receive a back issue of the Lakewood Sentinel Newspaper. Call 303-566-4100 or email circulation@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Or click here to view our archived editions online
Our office hours are Monday - Friday 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m., Saturday and Sunday - closed 

Print and Digital Advertising

Jeffco Advertising

Mindy Nelon - 303-566-4079 - mnelon@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Learn More About Advertising Options with Colorado Community Media at www.ccmEngage.com or call 303-566-4100.


Editorial

Managing Editor
(Arvada, Golden, Lakewood, Wheat Ridge, Columbine, Dakota Ridge, Ken Caryl)
Glenn Wallace - 303-566-4129 - gwallace@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Letters to the Editors

Glenn Wallace

General News and Notes
Click here to submit a press release or local news

Calendar, Events, Club Listings
(All Publications)
Events Link

Anniversaries, Births, Engagements
(All Publications)
gwallace@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Business News and Notes
Click here to submit a press release or local news

Obituaries

(All Publications)
obituaries@coloradocommunitymedia.com

 


President/Publisher

Jerry Healey - (303) 566-4076 - jhealey@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Our Papers

Ad blocker detected

We have noticed you are using an ad blocking plugin in your browser.

The revenue we receive from our advertisers helps make this site possible. We request you whitelist our site.